Shipyard "AZIMUT YACHTS"

The founder of the Italian shipyard Azimut Yachts, Paolo Vittelli, joined the yacht business as a student, taking up the charter of sailing yachts in 1969. Sales began almost immediately: at the nearest Genoa Boat Show, the Dutch shipyard Amerglass decided to entrust the new company to represent its brand in Italy. The following were Powless, Camper & Nicholsons, Aloa and Westerly. Commercial success allowed Paolo Vittelli to think about his own production and in 1970, in conjunction with Amerglass, he proposed the model AZ 43 Bali. With a 43-foot (13 m) hull, designed by the legendary designer Bernard Olesinski, this flybridge model became one of the largest production fiberglass yachts of the time. The first samples were built in Holland under the brand Amerglass 43, the following were built with the name AZ43 in several Italian shipyards.

the Founder of the Italian shipyard Azimut Yachts Paolo Vittelli came in the yacht business as a student, taking up in 1969 Charter sailing yacht.

almost immediately began and sales: at the nearest Genoa Boat Show Dutch shipyard Amerglass decided to entrust the new company represent your brand in Italy. The following steel Powless, Camper & Nicholsons, Aloa and Westerly.

Commercial success allowed Paolo Vittelli to think about own production and in 1970 together with Amerglass proposed a model of the AZ 43 Bali. With a body length of 43 feet (13 m), designed by legendary designer Bernard Olesinski, this the flybridge model has become one of the largest production yachts from fiberglass of the time. The first samples were built in Holland under the brand Amerglass 43, the following were built with the name AZ43 on several Italian shipyards.

in 1977, a compact and available model AZ 32 Targa, so popular that it was called " sea Ford T". Evolving continuously, in the period from 1977 to 1985, Azimut Yachts introduced several highly successful models. In the number of — the world's first 30-meter fiberglass yacht Failaka 105, built for the Prince of Kuwait. The success allowed Azimut to think about entering the American market and in 1982 the company first participated in Miami Boat Show and enters into a partnership with Allied Marine.

In 1985, Azimut Yachts acquires Fratelli Benetti in Viareggio. Founded in 1873, this eminent shipyard specialized in large superyachts, which allowed Azimut to reach a new level of production. 90 years marked by the acquisition of production facilities in Fano East coast of Italy, reconstruction of Benetti's facilities Viarregio and the construction of its own new shipyard in Avigliana not far from Turin. This allowed the Azimut-Benetti group to reach leading positions in creation of not only serial, but also superyachts custom-buildings.

Azimut Yachts are often chosen for their magnificent design, and in this aspect the shipyard is really a bit of competitors. Decades for appearance Azimut yachts Stefano answered Righini, and the interior by Carlo Galeazzi. Later, the team was joined by a brilliant designer Akile Salvani: the expansion of the model range required new approaches.

the Azimut model range is extremely extensive. Along with classic flybridge yachts and high-speed sports models, made with the use of carbon fiber, the shipyard produces a unique magellano line. For the first time presenting it in 2009 as a Magellano model 74, Azimut Yachts, perhaps the first in the market marked the trend in expedition yachts. Combining elegant Azimut design and quality explorers (fuel efficiency, large power reserve, volume the interior space and the brilliant seaworthiness), incredibly a popular line of Magellano distinguished by the fact that the contours of the buildings and the concept of developing a Ken Freivokh designer, known for creating first of all, sailing yachts.

in 2013, Azimut Yachts joined the brand Atlantis, allowing to form another line of outdoor sports yachts ultramodern design. Finally, the Azimut Grande series includes the largest and most luxurious custom yachts are more than 30 m long. However, along with the great design, Azimut yachts have many others advantages: comfort, safety, innovative approach to all aspects of the creation of the vessel.

built over decades of brilliant reputation, constant search for advanced technical solutions, development production facilities, extensive dealer and service network worldwide-all these factors have been holding Azimut Yachts for many years top positions in the list of the strongest players of the yacht market.

Latest shipyard news

Yachts "Azimut Yachts" in sale

Grande 38 METRI TRI-DEC...
0
16 500 000
Azimut Grande 35 METRI
2020
35.00 m
Italy
0
14 172 000
Azimut Grande 35 METRI
10 800 000
9 400 000
Azimut Grande 35 METRI
0
14 174 350
Azimut 105
2008
32.00 m
Greece
0
3 500 000
Azimut Grande 32 METRI
2021
32.00 m
Italy
0
10 639 340
Azimut Grande 32 METRI
0
10 685 940
Azimut Grande 100
2014
31.04 m
Italy
6 650 000
4 350 000
Azimut 103 S
2009
30.91 m
Russia, Black Sea
0
2 700 000
Azimut 98 Leonardo
2008
30.75 m
Montenegro
0
2 900 000
Azimut 98 Leonardo
0
1 290 000
Azimut 98 Leonardo
2009
30.00 m
United Arab Emirates
0
2 980 000
Azimut 95
2008
29.87 m
Greece
3 900 000
2 600 000
Azimut Grande 30 METRI
2018
29.10 m
Italy
0
5 900 000
Azimut Grande 30 METRI
2019
29.10 m
Turkey
6 450 000
5 750 000
Azimut Grande S10
0
7 100 000
Azimut Grande S10
0
8 142 450
Azimut Grande 95 RPH (3...
5 299 000
4 990 000
Azimut 86S
2006
26.97 m
Italy
0
890 000
Azimut Grande 27 METRI
2019
26.78 m
Turkey
5 350 000
4 990 000

Yachts "Azimut Yachts" in charter

Azimut 116
2009
Cabines: 6
35.50 m
Croatia
from 89 000
Azimut Grande 35 METRI
2019
Cabines: 5 + 4 crew
35.17 m
Croatia
from 130 000
Azimut 103 S
2010
Cabines: 4
30.91 m
Greece
from 55 600
Azimut Grande 30 METRI
2018
Cabines: 5 + 3
29.10 m
Greece
from 92 000
Azimut Grande 27 METRI
2019
Cabines: 4 / 5 + 2 crew
26.78 m
Spain
from 80 000
Azimut 80
2017
Cabines: 4 + 1 Crew
25.20 m
Greece
from 37 000
Magellano 76
2015
Cabines: 3 + 1 Crew
24.12 m
Italy
from 0
Azimut 77S
2017
Cabines: 4 + 2*
23.60 m
Greece
from 37 000
Azimut 72
2018
Cabines: 4 + 2
22.64 m
France
from 33 000
Azimut 72
2019
Cabines: 4 + 2
22.64 m
Croatia
from 33 950
Azimut 68+
2004
Cabines: 4+1
21.60 m
Greece
from 1 500 000
Azimut S7
2018
Cabines: 4+1
21.30 m
Хорватия
from 35 950
Azimut 66
2018
Cabines: 4 + 1
20.80 m
Croatia
from 29 950
Azimut 60
2017
Cabines: 3 + 1
18.36 m
Tenerife
from 25 000
Azimut 55
2006
Cabines: 3 + 1
17.51 m
Sevastopol
from 1 050 000
Azimut 55
2006
Cabines: 3
17.51 m
Sevastopol
from 1 500 000
Azimut 55S
2014
Cabines: 3 + 1
17.29 m
Slovenia
from 25 000
Azimut 55
2020
Cabines: 3 + 1
16.70 m
Italy
from 18 950
Azimut Atlantis 50 Coup...
2017
Cabines: 3
16.19 m
Italy
from 9 950
Azimut Atlantis 51
2018
Cabines: 3
16.18 m
Croatia
from 13 950

Верфь «AZIMUT YACHTS»

Основатель итальянской верфи Azimut Yachts Паоло Виттелли пришел в яхтенный бизнес еще в студенческие годы, занявшись в 1969 году чартером парусных яхт.

Практически сразу начались и продажи: на ближайшем Genoa Boat Show голландская верфь Amerglass решила доверить новой компании представлять в Италии свой бренд. Следующими стали Powless, Camper&Nicholsons, Aloa и Westerly.

Коммерческий успех позволил Паоло Виттелли задуматься о собственном производстве и уже в 1970 году совместно с Amerglass предложил модель AZ 43 Bali. С корпусом длиной 43 фута (13 м), спроектированным легендарным дизайнером Бернардом Олесински, эта флайбриджная модель стала одной из крупнейших серийных яхт из стеклопластика того времени. Первые образцы были построены в Голландии под брендом Amerglass 43, следующие строились уже с названием AZ43 на нескольких итальянских верфях.

В 1977 была представлена компактная и доступная модель AZ 32 Targa, столь популярная, что ее называли «морской Ford T». Непрерывно развиваясь, в период с 1977 по 1985 год Azimut Yachts представила еще несколько чрезвычайно успешных моделей. В из числе — первая в мире 30-метровая яхта из стеклопластика Failaka 105, построенная для принца Кувейта. Успех позволил Azimut задуматься о выходе на американский рынок и в 1982 году компания впервые участвует в Miami Boat Show и заключает партнерство с Allied Marine.

В 1985 году Azimut Yachts приобретает Fratelli Benetti в Виарреджио. Основанная в 1873 году, эта именитая верфь специализировалась на крупных суперъяхтах, что позволило Azimut выйти на новый уровень производства. 90-е годы отмечены приобретением производственных площадей в Фано на восточном побережье Италии, реконструкцией мощностей Benetti в Виарреджио и строительством собственной новой верфи в Авильяне неподалеку от Турина. Это позволило группе Azimut-Benetti выйти на лидирующие позиции в создании не только серийных, но также суперъяхт кастом-постройки.

Яхты Azimut часто выбирают за великолепный дизайн, и в этом аспекте у верфи действительно немного конкурентов. Десятилетиями за внешность яхт Azimut отвечал Стефано Ригини, а за интерьеры — Карло Галеацци. Позже к команде присоединился блестящий дизайнер Акиле Сальвани: расширение модельного ряда потребовало новых подходов.

Модельный ряд Azimut чрезвычайно обширен. Наряду с классическими флайбриджными яхтами и скоростными спортивными моделями, выполненными с применением углепластика, верфь производит уникальную линейку Magellano. Впервые представив ее в 2009 году моделью Magellano 74, Azimut Yachts, пожалуй, первой на рынке обозначила тренд на экспедиционные яхты. Сочетая элегантный дизайн Azimut и качества эксплореров (топливную эффективность, большой запас хода, объемные внутренние пространства и блестящие мореходные качества), невероятно популярная линейка Magellano выделяется тем, что обводы корпусов и концепцию разрабатывает Кен Фрейвох — дизайнер, знаменитый созданием прежде всего парусных яхт.

В 2013 году в состав Azimut Yachts вошел бренд Atlantis, позволив сформировать еще одну линейку открытых спортивных яхт ультрасовременного дизайна. Наконец, серия Azimut Grande включает в себя самые крупные и роскошные кастом-яхты длиной более 30 м. Однако, наряду с великолепным дизайном, у яхт Azimut много других достоинств: комфорт, безопасность, инновационный подход ко всем аспектам создания судна.

Выстроенная за десятилетия блестящая репутация, постоянный поиск передовых технических решений, развитие производственных мощностей, обширная дилерская и сервисная сеть по всему миру — все эти факторы уже много лет удерживают Azimut Yachts на верхних позициях в списке сильнейших игроков яхтенного рынка.

Последняя новость верфи

Яхты «Azimut Yachts» в продаже

Azimut Grande 35 METRI
2020
35.00 м
Италия
0
14 463 850
Azimut Grande 35 METRI
0
14 172 000
Azimut Grande 35 METRI
2019
35.00 м
Черногория
0
10 800 000
Azimut 105
2008
32.00 м
Италия
0
3 500 000
Azimut Grande 32 METRI
2020
32.00 м
Италия
0
10 874 240
Azimut Grande 32 METRI
0
10 639 340
Azimut Grande 100
2014
31.04 м
Италия
6 650 000
4 350 000
Azimut 103 S
2009
30.91 м
Россия
0
2 700 000
Azimut 98 Leonardo
0
1 290 000
Azimut 98 Leonardo
2008
30.75 м
Черногория
0
2 900 000
Azimut 98 Leonardo
0
2 980 000
Azimut 95
2008
29.87 м
Греция
3 900 000
2 600 000
Azimut Grande 30 METRI
2018
29.10 м
Италия
0
5 900 000
Azimut Grande 30 METRI
2019
29.10 м
Турция
6 450 000
5 950 000
Azimut Grande S10
0
7 100 000
Azimut Grande S10
0
8 142 450
Azimut Grande 95 RPH (3...
2017
28.62 м
Италия
5 299 000
4 990 000
Azimut 86S
2006
26.97 м
Греция
0
890 000
Azimut Grande 27 METRI
2018
26.78 м
Европа
0
5 200 000

Яхты «Azimut Yachts» в чартере

Azimut 116
2009
Кают: 6
35.50 м
Хорватия
от 89 000
Azimut Grande 35 METRI
2019
Кают: 5 + 4 crew
35.17 м
Хорватия
от 135 000
Azimut 103 S
2010
Кают: 4
30.91 м
Греция
от 55 600
Azimut Grande 30 METRI
2018
Кают: 5 + 3
29.10 м
Греция
от 92 000
Azimut Grande 27 METRI
2019
Кают: 4 / 5 + 2 crew
26.78 м
Испания
от 80 000
Azimut 80
2017
Кают: 4 + 1 Crew
25.20 м
Турция
от 37 000
Magellano 76
2015
Кают: 3 + 1 Crew
24.12 м
Крым
от 0
Azimut 77S
2017
Кают: 4 + 2*
23.60 м
Греция
от 37 000
Azimut 72
2019
Кают: 4 + 2
22.64 м
Хорватия
от 33 950
Azimut 72
2018
Кают: 4 + 2
22.64 м
Франция
от 33 000
Azimut 68+
2004
Кают: 4+1
21.60 м
Россия
от 1 500 000
Azimut S7
2018
Кают: 4+1
21.30 м
Хорватия
от 35 950
Azimut 66
2018
Кают: 4 + 1
20.80 м
Хорватия
от 29 950
Azimut 60
2017
Кают: 3 + 1
18.36 м
Тенерифе
от 25 000
Azimut 55
2006
Кают: 3 + 1
17.51 м
Севастополь
от 1 050 000
Azimut 55
2006
Кают: 3
17.51 м
Санкт - Петербург
от 1 500 000
Azimut 55S
2014
Кают: 3 + 1
17.29 м
Словения
от 25 000
Azimut 55
2020
Кают: 3 + 1
16.70 м
Хорватия
от 18 950
Azimut Atlantis 50 Coup...
2017
Кают: 3
16.19 м
Хорватия
от 9 950
Atlantis 51
2018
Кают: 3
16.18 м
Хорватия
от 13 950