Shipyard "НORIZON YACHTS"

Horizon Yachts company was founded in 1987 in Taiwan by designer John Liu. Starting with the production of serial motor yachts of medium length, it quickly turned into a serious brand known in the world market. Today, Horizon Yachts, whose production and headquarters are located in the South of Taiwan island in the Kaohsiung shipbuilding cluster, is building a third of the total number of yachts produced in Taiwan.

The large volume of production, test pools and its own development center, where about a hundred engineers work, allows Horizon Yachts to have an extremely extensive model range in the range of 60-150 f. It consists of 8 lines, including serial motor yachts and catamarans, explorers and trawlers, semi-displacement yachts with fast displacement hull, as well as custom-superyachts, which are built in accordance with the requirements of the classification societies Det Norske Veritas, Bureau Veritas and Lloyd's Register.

The most popular range of Horizon-E — series is the classic design gliding flybridge yachts up to 56-98 f. All of them are characterized by a small draft in their class, which allows them to walk in shallow water, and some mid-size models are equipped with Volvo IPS speakers to improve maneuverability and fuel efficiency. Over the appearance of this series worked Swedish designer John Lindblom, and all models can be performed with an open flybridge or a closed sky lounge.

The relatively new V-series line was developed in collaboration with designer Jonathan Barnett. It is characterized by brutal lines, a large amount of internal space and high stability on the move. This series is designed for owners who want to manage their yacht on their own: the length of the models varies in the range of 68-80 feet.

Even more unusual design differs FD series from the Studio Cor D. Rover. A fast displacement hull with a trawler-type superstructure (with a reverse slope) ensures good seaworthiness in a wide range of speeds, and large-scale glazing provides a very bright modern interior. However, the style of the interior is the choice of the future owner: the models of all series shipyard provides the most individual for serial production approach to finishing and equipment.

In a series of CC and PC include the growing popularity of motor catamarans (52-115 f); EP is Explorer, including ice class. Finally, the P-and RP — series are large custom yachts up to 150 feet long, the interior and equipment of which can be made on an individual project, taking into account all the wishes of the customer.

Horizon yachts are distinguished by careful engineering, creative design and state-of-the-art technology, which explains why Horizon Yachts has repeatedly received the title of the best motor yacht manufacturer in Asia.

Yachts "Нorizon Yachts" in sale

Horizon 97
2009
29.57 m
Montenegro
0
4 000 000

Верфь «НORIZON YACHTS»

Компания Horizon Yachts основана в 1987 году на Тайване конструктором Джоном Лю. Начав с производства серийных моторных яхт средней длины, она довольно быстро превратилась в серьезный бренд, известный на мировом рынке. Сегодня Horizon Yachts, чьё производство и штаб квартира располагаются на юге острова Тайвань в судостроительном кластере Гаосюн, строит треть от общего числа яхт, производимых на Тайване.

Большой объем производства, тестовые бассейны и собственный центр разработки, где трудятся около сотни инженеров, позволяет Horizon Yachts иметь чрезвычайно обширный модельный ряд в диапазоне 60-150 ф. Он состоит из 8 линеек, включающих в себя серийные моторные яхты и катамараны, эксплореры и траулеры, полуводоизмещающие яхты с корпусом типа fast displacement, а также кастом-суперъяхты, которые строятся в соответствии с требованиями классификационных обществ Det Norske Veritas, Bureau Veritas и Lloyd’s Register.

Самая популярная линейка Horizon — E-series — глиссирующие флайбриджные яхты классического дизайна длиной до 56-98 ф. Все они отличаются небольшой в своем классе осадкой, что позволяет им ходить на мелководье, а некоторые среднеразмерные модели оснащаются колонками Volvo IPS для повышения маневренности и топливной эффективности. Над обликом этой серии работал шведский дизайнер Джон Линдблом, причем все модели могут выполняться с открытым флайбриджем или закрытым скай-лаунжем.

Относительно новая линейка V-series разработана в сотрудничестве с дизайнером Джонатаном Барнеттом. Она отличается брутальными линиями, большим объемом внутреннего пространства и высокой стабильностью на ходу. Эта серия предназначена владельцам, желающим управлять своей яхтой самостоятельно: длина моделей варьируется в диапазоне 68-80 футов.

Еще более необычным дизайном отличается серия FD от студии Cor D.Rover. Быстрый водоизмещающий корпус с надстройкой траулерного типа (с обратным наклоном) гарантирует хорошую мореходность в широком диапазоне скоростей, а масштабное остекление обеспечивает очень светлый современный интерьер. Впрочем стиль интерьера остается на выбор будущего владельца: на моделях всех серий верфь обеспечивает максимально индивидуальный для серийного производства подход к отделке и оснащению.

В серии CC и PC входят набирающие все большую популярность моторные катамараны (52-115 ф); EP — это эксплореры, в том числе ледового класса. Наконец, P- и RP-series — крупные кастом-яхты длиной до 150 футов, интерьер и оснащение которых могут быть выполнены по индивидуальному проекту с учетом всех пожеланий заказчика.

Яхты Horizon отличаются тщательной инженерной проработкой, креативным подходом к дизайну и самыми современными технологиями, что объясняет, почему компания Horizon Yachts неоднократно получала титул производителя лучших моторных яхт в Азии. 

Яхты «Нorizon Yachts» в продаже

Horizon 97
2009
29.57 м
Черногория
0
4 000 000