Shipyard "FERRETTI"

Ferretti Yachts shipyard was founded in 1968, when brothers Alessandro and Norberto Ferretti, engaged in the trade of expensive cars, opened the company Ferretti Nautica for the sale of American boats Chris-Craft, deciding to try their hand at a promising yacht business. The market at that time was really promising — not by chance, it was in the mid-late 60s that many of the world's largest yacht brands were founded.

However, to sell other people's boats the Ferretti brothers quickly tired of it and they are thinking about creating a private yacht. The first of them-Khamsin, a 10-meter sailing — motor yacht with a wooden hull-debuted at the Genova boat Show in 1971 and was a great success. Later there was Altura 33-already with a body made of fiberglass, but the first exclusively motor yacht Ferretti was presented only in 1982.

In the 1980s Ferretti built different types of yachts — open, flybridge and specialized boats for sport fishing. Ferretti models of those times have changed the world of yachting in many ways, bringing innovations to it, without which it is difficult to imagine modern boats: a bathing platform, folding Windows between the cabin and the cockpit, an internal ladder from the cabin to the flybridge and much more. Later Ferretti Yachts first began to install large side Windows in the hull. At the same time purchased production facilities in Forli, on the East coast of Italy, near Rimini, where to this day is the headquarters of the company.

In the 90s, thanks to large investments in technical development, a large — scale engineering Department appeared, which subsequently presented a number of innovative and original solutions in the field of both design and seaworthiness of yachts-in many cases, they set new standards and set the direction of development of the entire yacht market. Nowadays, this engineering Department works not only for Ferretti Yachts, but also develops models of all brands included in the Ferretti Group. In addition to the flagship Ferretti Yachts, the group includes the shipyards Pershing, Itama, Riva, Mochi Craft, CRN, Custom Line and Wally.


This variety of brands allows Ferretti Group to produce vessels of almost all types and sizes — from sports and high — speed to large steel superyachts — giving its flagship brand Ferretti Yachts the opportunity to focus only on one segment of the market-planing flybridge yachts serial construction. Ferretti's size range is from 40 to almost 100 feet. Larger custom yachts are built by Ferretti Custom Line division, which appeared in 1996. In his portfolio-planing yachts from 100 feet long and semi-displacement series Navetta with yachts from 28 to 42 m long. In its segment Feretti Yachts is among the undisputed world leaders: harmonious design with original architectural and stylistic solutions complemented by high quality construction and innovative know-how.

Latest shipyard news

Yachts "Ferretti" in sale

Ferretti CL 94
0
1 190 000
Ferretti Custom Line Na...
0
2 700 000
Ferretti 800
2015
24.69 m
Greece
0
3 800 000
Ferretti 731
2006
22.68 m
Greece
1 750 000
1 700 000
Ferretti 630
2007
19.96 m
Turkey
0
1 350 000
Ferretti 620
2003
19.00 m
Moscow
45 000 000
35 000 000

Yachts "Ferretti" in charter

Feretti 590
2002
Cabines: 3
18.33 m
Greece
from 18 200

News of brand "Ferretti"

Верфь «FERRETTI»

Верфь Ferretti Yachts основана в 1968 году, когда братья Алессандро и Норберто Ферретти, занимавшиеся торговлей дорогими автомобилями, открыли компанию Ferretti Nautica по продаже американских катеров Chris-Craft, решив попробовать свои силы в перспективном яхтенном бизнесе. Рынок в то время действительно был многообещающим — не случайно, именно в середине-конце 60-х были основаны многие крупнейшие яхтенные бренды мира.

Впрочем, продавать чужие лодки братьям Ферретти быстро надоело и они задумались о создании собственных яхт. Первая из них — Khamsin, 10-метровая парусно-моторная яхта с деревянным корпусом, — дебютировала на Genova boat Show в 1971 году и имела большой успех. Позже появилась Altura 33 — уже с корпусом из стеклопластика, но первая исключительно моторная яхта Ferretti была представлена только в 1982 г.

В 1980-е Ferretti строит уже разные типы яхт — открытые, флайбриджные и специализированные лодки для спортивной рыбалки. Модели Ferretti тех времен во многом изменили мир яхтинга, принеся в него инновации, без которых сложно представить современные лодки: купальную платформу, откидные окна между салоном и кокпитом, внутренний трап из салона на флайбридж и многое другое. Позже Ferretti Yachts первой начала устанавливать большие бортовые иллюминаторы в корпусе. Тогда же приобретаются производственные площади в Форли, на восточном побережье Италии, неподалеку от Римини, где по сей день располагается штаб-квартира компании.

В 90-е годы, благодаря крупным инвестициям в технические разработки, появилось масштабное инженерное подразделение, которое впоследствии представило ряд инновационных и оригинальных решений в области как дизайна, так и мореходности яхт — во многих случаях они устанавливали новые стандарты и задавали направления развития всего яхтенного рынка. В наше время этот инженерный департамент работает не только на Ferretti Yachts, но и занимается разработкой моделей всех брендов, входящих в Ferretti Group. Помимо флагманской Ferretti Yachts, в группу входят верфи Pershing, Itama, Riva, Mochi Craft, CRN, Custom Line и Wally.

Такое разнообразие брендов позволяет Ferretti Groupе производить суда почти всех типов и размеров — от спортивных и скоростных до крупных стальных суперъяхт, — давая своему флагманскому бренду Ferretti Yachts возможность концентрироваться лишь на одном сегменте рынка — глиссирующих флайбриджных яхтах серийной постройки. Размерный диапазон Ferretti — от 40 до почти 100 футов. Более крупные кастом-яхты строит подразделение Ferretti Custom Line, появившееся в 1996 году. В его портфолио — глиссирующие яхты от 100 футов длиной и полуводоизмещающая серия Navetta c яхтами длиной от 28 до 42 м. В своем сегменте Feretti Yachts находится в числе безоговорочных мировых лидеров: гармоничный дизайн с оригинальными архитектурными и стилистическими решениями дополнен высоким качеством постройки и инновационными ноу-хау.

Последняя новость верфи

Яхты «Ferretti» в продаже

Ferretti CL 94
2001
29.25 м
Италия
0
1 190 000
Ferretti Custom Line Na...
0
2 700 000
Ferretti 800
2015
24.69 м
Греция
0
3 800 000
Ferretti 731
2006
22.68 м
Греция
1 750 000
1 700 000
Ferretti 630
2007
19.96 м
Турция
0
1 350 000
Ferretti 620
2003
19.00 м
Mосква
45 000 000
35 000 000

Яхты «Ferretti» в чартере

Feretti 590
2002
Кают: 3
18.33 м
Греция
от 18 200