Закрыть меню

Contacts

Services and facilities

Yacht management

Having bought a super yacht of one’s own is the first and definitely the brightest step. Yacht management by Aberton Yachts stands for transparency in managing a yacht, and our management team is there to handle the full spectrum of yacht operations. We adjust and tailor our services to save the Owner’s feeling of calmness and control - in any situation, from travel planning to crew hiring and costs regulation.

ABERTON YACHTS IS A COMPANY WITH AN EXCELLENT INTERNATIONAL REPUTATION AND A HIGHLY EXPERIENCED TEAM OF INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS
OWNER’S TRANQUILITY AND WELL-BEING
Yacht management quality system elaborated by Aberton Yachts can grant exact fulfillment and control of costs on such tasks as procurement, logistics, technical service. Years of experience in luxury yacht management allows to solve any arising tasks like alterations in the route, berths at best marinas, additional hiring and other.
24/7 SUPPORT ALL OVER THE WORLD
Due to its wide partner network in the industry Aberton Yachts team can solve any technical, logistics and negotiations task. We are there for You 24/7, always on hand to supply equipment and spare parts, set up for service in a technical service center or be of help with legislative or marine norms of the chosen region of travel.
RESPONSIBILITY AND CONTROL
Aberton Yachts’s yacht management system corresponds to the highest standards of luxury service and thus ensures that the yacht is managed according to the highest criteria in the industry. We manage the costs on board, choose among best suppliers and employees, make audits of reports written by contractors, check the quality of ordered services and goods.

HIGH CRITIREA FOR YACHT CREW

Aberton Yachts has carefully elaborated the procedures and criteria for the crew hiring. Basing on the wishes, requirements and routes formulated by a yacht Owner, we make preliminary choice between dozens of candidates from international crew databases.

On the next stage we thoroughly verify the employment history and qualifications of the candidates, as well as their recommendations from colleagues, communicative skills and personal qualities. We clarify and negotiate on their financial expectations from the job. After having checked out the documents and having passed fundamental interviewing, the list of several final candidates is presented before the Owner.

"For a Client chartering a yacht has two sides. The first side is the yacht’s exterior and interior, comfort of layouts, functional features and equipment. And the second side is the crew. In my experience, I would say that the factor of the crew is often crucial, especially for the clients who charter super yachts on a regular basis. On the yacht charter market, the right crew can create more added value than any advertisement promotion ever."
Kristina Falcone
YACHT CHARTER MANAGER
Request for yacht management
Please type in your contact data and some information on your yacht

Yacht insurance

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN YACHT INSURANCE

The crucial task in yacht insurance is to find a clear-sighted balance between rational economy when choosing insurance products with minimal franchise and the feeling of safety that the insurance products with comprehensive coverage can create.

More than 15 years of insuring yachts and partnership with the world’s best insurance companies, profound understanding of all the procedures and terms allow us to grant protection and reimbursement in any cases, from minor dents and impact damage to major losses, fires or personal injury.

CHOOSING INSURANCE

Our Clients have the opportunity to choose individualized insurance products and services that correspond to their actual needs and style of yachting. Insurance coverage may differ from one-off insurance policies, like insuring during the period of winter storage or insuring of some elements of the superstructure of a vessel.

Package insurance programs vary from standard ones, covering the periods of mooring and yachting, to comprehensive “all-risks” programs that cover a vessel from any damage, e.g. the damage to the third parties that would ever be caused by the yacht Owner.

LEGISLATIVE AND FINANCIAL SERVICE

LEGISLATIVE SUPPORT

Aberton Yachts has great practical expertise in legislative support of yachting deals between clients from the EU, Russia and Middle Asia. We render a comprehensive and customized juridical service: audit of international contracts, guidance and support of buy&purchase deals, legal advice for negotiating agreements between the Seller and the Buyer, opening of a new company in the country of the selected yacht registration, help while getting the package of documents for registration of a vessel in different flag states.

LEASING AND FINANCE

Our company can offer flawless solutions to structure the financial, loan and tax aspects of a deal to achieve maximum value creation in the context of the Client’s individual needs. Aberton Yachts has expert knowledge and strong connections with leading financial and banking institutions of the EU, thus allowing to get the best conditions on leasing and credit programs in the short period of time. For our Clients we propose tailored leasing arrangements to effectively reduce the VAT rate to 5 – 6% (the percentage depends on the length of a yacht and financial terms).

FLAG REGISTRATION

Aberton Yaсhts can offer the widest list of flag states for yacht registration. Every state implies its own rather peculiar list of requirements and documents, depending on the length and type of a vessel, terms of registration, conditions of accepting, presence of temporary registration before applying for the main one and other nuances.

We can offer both offshore registration or an EU flag registration with the paid VAT. In combination with an effective lease scheme the tax rate can be decreased significantly.

YACHT TRANSPORTATIONS

“The logistics department of Aberton Yachts carries out all types of transportation of yachts - by road, by ship, by ship, on their own with the provision of a team and combined with an overload. Our contractors are the world's largest carriers specializing in the transportation of water equipment. All shipments are insured for the full value of the vessel being transported. ”
Татьяна Крючкова
Менеджер отдела логистики
ANY DESTINATION

Aberton Yachts has years of experience in transportation of yachts. Our contractors are the world leading carriers and logistics companies. We supply yachts from the shipyards of Spain, Great Britain, the Netherlands or from any other waters and marinas to the Client’s location wherever in the world. Our expertise in transportation enables us to make complex multimodal or combined transportations of super yachts to the Mediterranian, the Black Sea, South-Eastern Asia, Australia and South America. For yachts under 60 feet we can propose transportation by specialized road transport, depending on the destination point, and for super yachts the most common solution is “float on – float off” loading.

OVER-SIZED TRANSPORTATIONS

Every year Aberton Yachts makes transportations of dozens of over-sized and extremely large vessels. If the yacht goes by sea from waters of the EU to the waters of other countries, we handle the customs regulation and registration of yachts at a new port. When the yacht is transported by road we prepare export and customs clearance documents, apply for international and local permissions for transportation of oversized cargoes, get approvals of the route from the local authorities and organize specialized convoying transport to ensure safety on the road.


REQUEST ON YACHT TRANSPORTATION

Please fill in the yacht model, starting and destination points and Your contact data

Закрыть меню

Контакты

Услуги

Менеджмент яхт

Приобретение большой яхты - это только первый и, безусловно, самый яркий шаг. Задача менеджмента Aberton Yachts сделать так, чтобы владение судном стало максимально прозрачным, простым, давало ощущение полного контроля и спокойствия в любых ситуациях, начиная от планирования путешествий, заканчивая отношениями с экипажем и контролем расходов.

ABERTON YACHTS — КОМПАНИЯ C БЕЗУПРЕЧНОЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ РЕПУТАЦИЕЙ И КОМАНДОЙ ОПЫТНЫХ СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ
СПОКОЙСТВИЕ ВЛАДЕЛЬЦА ЯХТЫ
Система менеджмента яхт компании Aberton Yachts обеспечивает четкое исполнение и контроль расходов по таким направлениям, как снабжение, логистика, техобслуживание. А многолетний опыт работы в отрасли позволяет своевременно решать задачи, связанные с изменениями маршрута путешествий, стоянками в лучших портах, дополнительным наймом и другими вопросами.
КРУГЛОСУТОЧНАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА В ЛЮБОЙ ТОЧКЕ МИРА
Благодаря налаженным партнерским связям в индустрии, специалисты компании Aberton Yachts профессионально решат любую техническую, логистическую или переговорную задачу. Мы остаемся на связи 24/7, чтобы оперативно доставить необходимое оборудование и запчасти, договориться об обслуживании в сервисном центре, проконсультировать по законодательству заданного региона путешествий.
ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ И КОНТРОЛЬ
Соответствие системы менеджмента яхт компании Aberton Yachts международным стандартам гарантирует, что яхта управляется на уровне, отвечающем самым высоким критериям качества в индустрии. Мы следим за расходами на борту яхты, выбираем лучших поставщиков и исполнителей, проверяем отчеты и сметы контрагентов, контролируем уровень качества заказанных услуг и товаров.

ВЫСОКИЕ КРИТЕРИИ ПОДБОРА ЭКИПАЖА

Aberton Yachts профессионально подходит к подбору экипажа. На основании пожеланий и задач, которые стоят перед владельцем судна, мы осуществляем предварительный отбор из десятков потенциальных кандидатов из российской и международной базы экипажей.

На следующем этапе мы тщательно проверяем послужной список и квалификацию всех кандидатов, их рекомендации от коллег, коммуникативные и профессиональные навыки, личные качества, оговариваем финансовые ожидания и многие другие вопросы. После проверки предоставленных документов и проведения первичных интервью, мы предоставляем владельцу на выбор несколько кандидатур финалистов отбора.

«Для каждого чартер клиента яхта имеет два лица. Одно из них — это её внешний облик, красота интерьеров, планировки судна, различные функциональные решения и её оснащенность. И второе — это её экипаж. С позиции опыта скажу, что второй момент иногда оказывается решающим для клиентов, кто ежегодно или часто пользуется услугами чартера. Экипаж может дать иногда больше, чем активное продвижение яхты на чартерном рынке.»
Kristina Falcone
Яхт-чартер менеджер
Запрос на менеджмент яхты
Укажите Ваши контактные данные и предоставьте информацию о судне, пожалуйста

Страхование яхт

МНОГОЛЕТНИЙ ОПЫТ СТРАХОВАНИЯ

В страховании яхт самое важное — это найти баланс между, во-первых, разумной экономией и выбором страховых продуктов с минимальной франшизой и, во-вторых, сохранением уверенности в положительном исходе дела при потенциальном наступлении страхового случая.

Более чем 15-летний практический опыт в страховании яхт, работа с лучшими европейскими страховыми компаниями и четкое понимание порядка процедур и сроков позволяют компании Aberton Yachts максимально гарантировать возмещение ущерба и получение выплат.

ВЫБОР ПРОГРАММЫ СТРАХОВАНИЯ

У клиента есть возможность выбрать программы страхования, которые соответствуют его актуальным запросам и стилю владения яхтой. Это могут быть разовые страховые программы, как например, страхование на период хранения в эллингах или страхование отдельных элементов судна.

Пакетные страховые программы могут начинаться от стандартных программ, распространяющихся на период стоянки и эксплуатации яхты на воде, - до аналога полного «каско», защищающего судно от любых повреждений и предусматривающего также защиту третьих лиц от возможного ущерба со стороны Владельца яхты.

Юридические и финансовые услуги

ЮРИДИЧЕСКОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ

Компания Aberton Yachts обладает большим практическим опытом юридического сопровождения сделок клиентов из РФ, стран СНГ и Евросоюза. Мы предлагаем весь спектр юридических услуг: составление и аудит международных договоров, сопровождение и проведение сделок, правовую поддержку для урегулирования договоренностей между продавцом и покупателем, открытие компаний, в том числе оффшорных, для постановки под флаг различных государств, помощь в получении необходимого пакета документов для регистрации судна в различных юрисдикциях.

ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЕ И ЛИЗИНГ

Компания также предоставляет оптимальные решения по структурированию сделок в контексте финансирования и лизинга яхт с учетом индивидуальной ситуации клиента. Aberton Yachts располагает обширным опытом и наработанными связями с ведущими финансовыми и банковскими учреждениями стран ЕС, чьи возможности лизинговых и кредитных программ позволяют в максимально короткие сроки получить наилучшие условия.

Мы предоставляем клиентам выбор лизинговых решений для снижения эффективной ставки НДС до 5 – 6% (в зависимости от размера судна и условий финансирования).

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ СУДОВ (ПОСТАНОВКА ПОД ФЛАГ)

Aberton Yaсhts предлагает обширный список юрисдикций для постановки судна под флаг. Каждое государство подразумевает свой перечень требований и документов в зависимости от размеров и типа судна, сроки действия регистрации, условия получения, выдачу или невыдачу временной регистрации до получения постоянной и другие нюансы.

Мы предоставляем возможность оформления как оффшорного флага, так и получение одного из флагов Евросоюза с выплаченным европейским НДС (VAT). В сочетании с эффективной лизинговой схемой это может позволить в ряде случаев значительно снизить обязательную налоговую ставку.

Перевозка судов

«Департамент логистики Aberton Yachts осуществляет все виды перевозок яхт - автотранспортом по суше, на судах по воде, своим ходом с предоставлением команды и комбинированные с перегрузкой. Наши подрядчики - крупнейшие мировые перевозчики, специализирующиеся именно на транспортировке водной техники. Все перевозки застрахованы на полную стоимость перевозимого судна.»
Татьяна Крючкова
Менеджер отдела логистики
ПЕРЕВОЗКА ПО ВСЕМУ МИРУ

Компания Aberton Yachts сотрудничает с самыми крупными мировыми перевозчиками и логистическими компаниями и обеспечивает доставку яхт как с верфей про из водителей из Голландии, Испании, Великобритании, так и из любой акватории или марины до заданной клиентом локации по всему миру.Наш опыт позволяет нам осуществлять мультимодальные и комбинированные перевозки даже крупных яхт не только в РФ или по Средиземноморью, но и в Юго-Восточную Азию, Австралию и Южную Америку. Для яхт до 60 футов распространена перевозка специальным грузовым автомобильным транспортом по суше, в зависимости от точки назначения, для крупного флота чаще всего “вода-вода” (погрузка-разгрузка) и далее своим ходом.

КРУПНОГАБАРИТНАЯ ПЕРЕВОЗКА

Ежегодно компания Aberton Yachts осуществляет десятки перевозок негабаритных и особо крупных судов. Если яхта следует морем из акватории Евросоюза в акватории других стран, мы решаем вопросы по таможенному урегулированию и регистрации в новом порту. При организации перевозки наземным транспортом мы берем на себя решение таких задач, как оформление экспортных документов и таможенную очистку, получение международных и, при необходимости, российских спецразрешений на перевозку особо крупного груза, официальное согласование маршрута и заказ спецсопровождения для негабаритного и особо крупного транспорта.


Запрос на перевозку яхты

Укажите модель яхты, пункт отправки, пункт назначения, Ваши контактные данные