Shipyard "PRESTIGE"

The Prestige Yachts series emerged in 1989 as part of Jeanneau, one of the largest yacht manufacturers in France. Until that moment, the shipyard produced only sailboats, but then decided to engage in the motor yachts segment. In 1995, together with the Jeanneau parent company, the brand became part of the Beneteau French yacht group, and in 2010 it became an independent company as part of the Beneteau Group.

From the very first models and so far, the Prestige yacht design has been developed by Genoa-based Garroni Design Studio. The yacht production eventually moved to Italy as well, although originally the Prestige yachts were built in France. Starting with the very first 41-foot model, Prestige yachts quickly gained popularity, so that by the end of the XXth century the capacity was not enough and a new site was built especially for the Prestige near Nantes. 10 years later, a new production was opened in the north of Italy, in the town of Monfalcone near Trieste.

Prestige Yachts owes its success to many factors. And if at first one of the main advantages was the competitive price, then later this list has seriously expanded. With the entire production capacity of the Beneteau Group, the company has made great strides in innovation. One of the important advantages of the Prestige is its lightweight, durable and voluminous hulls, allowing to expand the living space on board. It is also achieved due to Volvo Penta IPS speakers, which are more compact and produce minimal noise and vibration, consume less fuel and provide ease of control. All this makes Prestige yachts convenient and practical to use, providing them with well-deserved popularity in the market. Especially given that Prestige Yachts provides a 7-year guarantee for structural hulls components, and for other vessel’s components - from 3 to 5 years, a guarantee that not every shipyard can provide.

The Prestige’s interiors are designed with an emphasis on functionality and comfort, and large-scale hull and superstructure glazing makes them very bright. Prestige models have repeatedly received the most prestigious yachting awards, including the European Powerboat of the Year and the Motor Boat Awards.

The Prestige Yachts lineup from 42 to 75 feet (12 to 23 m) in length includes flybridge and sport yachts with a hardtop, as well as the Sportfly line combining the advantages of both types. All of them are distinguished by well-designed layout and comfort, and can be operated in different climatic zones - from the tropics to much more northern waters.

Yachts "Prestige" in sale

Prestige 750
2014
22.58 m
Italy
1 750 000
1 699 000
Jeanneau Prestige 60
2010
19.50 m
Greece
0
590 000
Prestige 620S
2012
19.50 m
Montenegro
0
870 000

Верфь «PRESTIGE»

Серия Prestige Yachts появилась в 1989 году в рамках компании Jeanneau — одного из крупнейших производителей яхт во Франции. До этого момента верфь производила только парусники, но затем решила начать работу и в сегменте моторных яхт. В 1995 г вместе с материнской компанией Jeanneau, бренд стал частью французской яхтенной группы Beneteau, а в 2010 г — первратился в самостоятельную компанию в составе Beneteau Group.

Начиная с самых первых моделей и до сих пор дизайн яхт Prestige разрабатывает Garroni Design Studio. Штаб-квартира студии располагается в Генуе. Производство самих яхт также со временем перебралось в Италию, хотя поначалу Prestige строились во Франции. Начиная с самой первой модели длиной 41 фут, яхты Prestige быстро набрали популярность, так что к концу XX в мощностей стало не хватать и специально для производства Prestige построили новую площадку неподалеку от Нанта. Еще 10 лет спустя новое производство открыли на севере Италии, в городке Монфальконе неподалеку от Триеста.

Своим успехом бренд Prestige Yachts обязан многим факторам. И если поначалу одним из основных плюсов была конкурентная цена, то потом этот список серьезно расширился. Имея за спиной всю производственную мощь Beneteau Group, компания сильно продвинулась в области инновационных разработок. Одно из важных достоинств Prestige — легкие, прочные и объемные корпуса, позволяющие расширить обитаемое пространство на борту. Этому также способствует использование колонок Volvo Penta IPS — более компактных, а также производящих минимум шума и вибрации, потребляющих меньше топлива и обеспечивающих легкость управления. Все это делает яхты Prestige удобными и практичными в использовании, обеспечивая им заслуженную популярность на рынке. Особенно с учетом того, что Prestige Yachts дает 7-летнюю гарантию на структурные компоненты корпуса, а на другие компоненты судна — от 3 до 5 лет, что могут предложить далеко не все верфи на яхтенном рынке.

Интерьеры яхт Prestige также разрабатываются с акцентом на практичность и комфорт, а масштабное остекление корпуса и надстройки делает их очень светлыми. Модели Prestige неоднократно получали самые престижные яхтенные премии, включая European Powerboat of the Year и Motor Boat Awards.

Модельный ряд Prestige Yachts длиной от 42 до 75 футов (12 — 23 м) включает в себя глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем и спортивные с хардтопом, а также линейку Sportfly, комбинирующую достоинства обоих типов. Все они отличаются продуманной планировкой и комфортом, и могут эксплуатироваться в самых разных климатических зонах — от тропиков до гораздо более северных акваторий.

Яхты «Prestige» в продаже

Prestige 750
2014
22.58 м
Италия
1 750 000
1 699 000
Jeanneau Prestige 60
2010
19.50 м
Греция
0
590 000
Prestige 620S
2012
19.50 м
Черногория
0
870 000